11 Sep

Had to reblog this. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

5 Responses to “”

  1. shannon2818 September 25, 2012 at 6:08 PM #

    I like the comment about not being our children’s friend. I’m always telling my daughter that I’m not her friend and that maybe we’ll be friends when she grows up!

    • queenoffamilosity September 26, 2012 at 7:36 PM #

      What a wonderful way to put it. You have a lucky daughter Shannon.

    • queenoffamilosity November 9, 2012 at 4:38 PM #

      I am touched and want to say thank you. I will happily pass along the honor to others soon. Hope all is well.

      • everyvariety November 10, 2012 at 11:29 AM #

        You are very welcome. I enjoy your posts even though – I don’t comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

